Why Homework is Ruining Schools

If I could improve something at my school it would be decreasing the amount of Homework. I would do this because homework is time consuming, which takes family time/ relaxing time away. Another reason is kids remember VERY little of the the information that is on the homework, even studies back this up.

I would make this happen by showing the principal the facts about how little information that you retain. I also would show him the facts that prove homework highly increases stress levels in kids and teens.                                               Health problems related to homework

Why kids don’t remember the information on there homework

310/365: Word Search Homework?Creative Commons License David Mulder via Compfight   Bücherstapel und ein aufgeschlagenes BuchCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *