Be Yourself

We are trying to teach kids the pros of being different.

When it come to are 20% project, I feel stressed because we are behind on our deadlines; yeah, we are already behind. I feel exited because the out come should be life changing. I´m also a little nervous because we are trying make a completion of videos with people saying be yourself.

I briefly mentioned our deadlines in the last paragraph. In November we have to make posters and make a video. In the next few months we are going to make another video and try to convene kids to be different or “weird”. To accomplish these goals, we will have to contact a few people and try to make the community except this idea.

See my Visual Aide for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *